Real Estate

We have specialized in turning our customer’s dreams into reality. Whether you’re looking for a cottage or a mansion we’ll help you find it, and at a price within your range. We know the market and the trends, you can trust our experience.

Whether you are seeking to buy or sell a home, we are excited to share our knowledge and help you through the process. You will find that we utilize all resources, our knowledge, and our experience to the fullest to help you in your quest.

Our Agents

Dennis Buchheit

Dennis Buchheit

dennis@theneweaglegroup.com

563-542-1503

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Sara Oglesby

Sara Oglesby

sara@theneweaglegroup.com

563.495.4077

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Mary Hollenback

Mary Hollenback

maryh@theneweaglegroup.com

563.580.0911

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

June Swift

June Swift

june@theneweaglegroup.com

563.542.1951

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Tom Swift

Tom Swift

tom@theneweaglegroup.com

563.590.3233

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Chuck Bandy

Chuck Bandy

chuck@theneweaglegroup.com

563.258.2938

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Steve Cook

Steve Cook

steve@theneweaglegroup.com

563.580.0453

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Don Cook

Travis Kirby

Travis Kirby

travis@theneweaglegroup.com

563.542.0489

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Jack Addington

Kelly Davis

Kelly Davis

kelly@theneweaglegroup.com

563.556.0050

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Austin Healey

Austin Healey

Austin@theneweaglegroup.com

563.599.6912

fax 563.557.4409

Text me!

Dawn Ellis

Dawn Ellis

DawnE@theneweaglegroup.com

I’ve been a lifelong resident of Dubuque, and I am excited to further my career at New Eagle Realty.

My husband Chad and I are very family oriented, and enjoy showing our 4 children the treasures of Dubuque and the surrounding area. I look forward to helping you and your family find the housing treasures in our area. Please contact me with all of your home buying and selling needs. I’m ready to make a house your new home.

Rita Goebel

New Eagle Realty Agent Kimberly Schmit

Kimberly Schmit

Tracy Leibfried

Larry Steffensmeier

Eric Mueller

Jim Dix

Kendra Kauth

JJ Butcher

Sharon Covey

Dave Lindecker

Join the Team


Buying and Selling

Buying

Why work with an agent?

  • When you choose to work with a real estate agent you get a professional that will help you throughout the home buying process. An agent will personally tour homes with you and they will keep you informed of any new homes that come onto the market. Most importantly, a real estate agent will help negotiate on your behalf.

Process of buying a home

  • Hire an agent
  • Secure financing
  • Find your home
  • Make an offer
  • Close on your home

Selling

Why work with an agent?

  • When you choose to work with a real estate agent you get an expert to help you throughout the selling process of listing, pricing, staging, and selling your home to the right buyer. Real estate agents will provide maximum exposure for marketing your property.

Process of selling a home

  • Cost of selling
  • Determine a price based on location and condition of your property
  • Staging your home
  • Sell home

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage amount ($):
Interest rate (%):
Mortgage term (years):

Testimonial

“We had Swift Construction build us a house a little over a year ago and we love it. They made the process of building a new home so simple, being our first home we built we had no idea what to expect. The house was finished on time and everyone who comes to our home thinks we have the perfect house, and I have to give Swift Construction credit for that. They talked to us and found out what we were looking for out of our home and they showed us floor plans that would be just what we thought we wanted, Perfect!!”

3250 Kennedy Circle – Suite 7
Dubuque, IA 52002

Contact