Welcome

We have specialized in turning our customer’s dreams into reality. Whether you’re looking for a cottage or a mansion we’ll help you find it, and at a price within your range. We know the market and the trends, you can trust our experience.

Whether you are seeking to buy or sell a home, we are excited to share our knowledge and help you through the process. You will find that we utilize all resources, our knowledge, and our experience to the fullest to help you in your quest.

Our Agents

Dennis Buchheit

Nathan Boyes

Sara Oglesby

Mary Hollenback

Paula Bodish

Jaime Lukens

June Swift

Tom Swift

Chuck Bandy

Dick Schiltz

Steve Cook

Kimberly Schmit

Don Cook

Travis Kirby

Kurt Wagner

Jack Addington

Michelle Wagener

Kelly Davis

Dennis Buchheit

dennis@theneweaglegroup.com
563-542-1503
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Nathan Boyes

nathan@theneweaglegroup.com
563.581.0667
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Sara Oglesby

sara@theneweaglegroup.com
563.495.4077
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Mary Hollenback

maryh@theneweaglegroup.com
563.580.0911
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Paula Bodish

paula@theneweaglegroup.com
563.542.4258
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Jaime Lukens

jaime@theneweaglegroup.com
563.580.3135
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

June Swift

june@theneweaglegroup.com
563.542.1951
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Tom Swift

tom@theneweaglegroup.com
563.590.3233
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Chuck Bandy

chuck@theneweaglegroup.com
563.258.2938
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Dick Schlitz

dick@theneweaglegroup.com
563.590.0256
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Steve Cook

steve@theneweaglegroup.com
563.580.0453
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Kimberly Schmit

kimberly@theneweaglegroup.com
563.599.8749
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Don Cook

don@theneweaglegroup.com
563.590.4529
Text me!
fax 563.557.4409

Travis Kirby

travis@theneweaglegroup.com
563.542.0489
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Jack Addington

jack@theneweaglegroup.com

Michelle Wagener

michellew@theneweaglegroup.com
563.556.0050
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Kelly Davis

kelly@theneweaglegroup.com
563.556.0050
fax 563.557.4409
Text me!

Join the Team




Buying and Selling

 Coming Soon!

Mortgage Calculator

Mortgage Calculator
Mortgage amount ($):
Interest rate (%):
Mortgage term (years):

Testimonial

“It was truly a pleasure to have The New Eagle Group while I searched for an office space in town that would fit my company’s needs. They had some really good insight on issues with office spaces that I had never considered, which brought a lot of value to me. Their positive attitude and patience with me was something I really appreciated as well. I felt like they went the extra mile with me, which is why I would recommend this group to anyone. Thanks!”
–Brian W.
“I represent several large corporations both in the U.S. and abroad. The New Eagle Group is my local partner in Dubuque for all my client requirements. I have worked closely with The New Eagle Group agents and they have provided excellent service, a very proactive hands-on approach and strong knowledge of their market. I highly recommend The New Eagle Group.”
–Steve G.

3250 Kennedy Circle – Suite 7
Dubuque, IA 52002

Contact